Administration

Administration & Support

Go to: Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Laura Bergstrome, Communications & Event

Laura
Bergstrome

Communications & Events

Phone: (604) 985-7435×202
email: lbergstrome@vws.ca

Karen Broom, Admissions

Karen
Broom

Admissions Coordinator

Phone: (604) 985-7435×200
email: admissions@vws.ca

Susan Connon-Wilby, Business Manager

Susan
Connon-Wilby

Business Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435×203
email: sconnonwilby@vws.ca

Lorna Fortin, Principal

Lorna
Fortin

Principal

Phone: (604) 986-2922
email: principal@vws.ca

Ronaye Ireland, Reception

Ronaye
Ireland

Grade School Reception

Phone: (604) 985-7435
email: rireland@vws.ca

Malcolm Nash, Pedagogical Manager

Malcolm
Nash

Pedagogical Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435×201
email: mnash@vws.ca

Ella Pedersen, Red Door Store Manager

Ella
Pedersen

Red Door Store Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435
email: reddoor@vws.ca

Huy Pham, Finance Manager

Huy
Pham

Finance Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435×204
email: hpham@vws.ca

Sarah Vondruska, High School Office Manager

Sarah
Vondruska

High School Office Coordinator

Phone: (604) 986-2922
email: svondruska@vws.ca

Support

Martin Chiu, Bus Driver

Martin
Chiu

Bus Driver

Phone: (604)985-7435
email: bus@vws.ca

Alfie Mak, Bus Driver

Alfie
Mak

Bus Driver

Phone: (604)985-7435
email: bus@vws.ca

Nihat Tetiker, Maintenance

Nihat
Tetiker

Maintenance

Phone: (604)985-7435
email: maintenance@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white