Administration

Administration & Support

Go to: Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Laura Bergstrome

Laura
Bergstrome

Communications & Events

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x202
email: lbergstrome@vws.ca

Karen Broom

Karen
Broom

Admissions Coordinator

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x200
email: admissions@vws.ca

Susan Connon-Wilby

Susan
Connon-Wilby

Business Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x203
email: sconnonwilby@vws.ca

Lorna Fortin

Lorna
Fortin

Principal

Phone: (604) 986-2922
email: principal@vws.ca

Mary
Henley

Community & Resource Development Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x226
email: mhenley@vws.ca

Ronaye Ireland

Ronaye
Ireland

Grade School Reception

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x0
email: rireland@vws.ca

Wei Liu

Wei
Liu

Bookkeeper

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x208
email: wliu@vws.ca

Malcolm Nash

Malcolm
Nash

Pedagogical Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x201
email: mnash@vws.ca

Ella Pedersen

Ella
Pedersen

Red Door Store Manager

email: reddoor@vws.ca

Huy Pham

Huy
Pham

Finance Manager

Phone: (604) 985-7435 x204
email: hpham@vws.ca

Sarah Vondruska

Sarah
Vondruska

High School Office Coordinator

Phone: (604) 986-2922
email: svondruska@vws.ca

Support

Laszlo Budai

Laszlo
Budai

Bus Driver

email: bus@vws.ca

Alfie Mak

Alfie
Mak

Bus Driver

email: bus@vws.ca

Nihat Tetiker

Nihat
Tetiker

Maintenance

email: maintenance@vws.ca



The Vancouver Waldorf School is situated on the unceded ancestral territory of the Musqueam (xʷməθkʷəy̓əm), Squamish (Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw) and Tsleil-Waututh (səl̓ilwətaɁɬ) Nations.

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2B6
(604) 985-7435
info@vws.ca

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2P1
(604) 986-2922
highschool@vws.ca