Early Education Faculty

Early Education Faculty

Go to: AdministrationGrade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Jackie Burbidge, Preschool

Jackie
Burbidge

(604) 985-7435×103
jburbidge@vws.ca

Susana Caballero, Preschool, After School Program

Susana
Caballero

(604) 985-7435×101
scaballero@vws.ca

Isabelle Chappuis, Kindergarten Assistant

Isabelle
Chappuis

(604) 985-7435
ichappuis@vws.ca

Esther Chase, Preschool

Esther
Chase

(604) 985-7435
echase@vws.ca

Sayuri Ishimoto, Kindergarten

Sayuri
Ishimoto

(604)985-7435×102
sishimoto@vws.ca

Blanka Ponec, Preschool & Parent and Tot

Blanka
Ponec

(604) 985-7435×104
bponec@vws.ca

Margo Running, Kindergarten

Margo
Running

(604) 985-7435×103
mrunning@vws.ca

Susanne Schonthaler, Early Childhood Education

Susanne
Schonthaler

(604) 985-7435×103
sschonthaler@vws.ca

Star Hoerauf, Parent and Tot

Star
Hoerauf

(604) 985-7435

Heather Lawrence, Early Childhood Education

Heather
Lawrence

(604) 985-7435

Peggy Tan, Kindergarten

Peggy Tan

(604) 985-7435×102
ptan@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-whitewecanlogo-white wecanlogo-white

Upcoming Events

Sep
22
Fri
2017
4:00 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs SH
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs SH
Sep 22 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs SH Sabres at Kirkstone Park
Sep
24
Sun
2017
9:30 am Walk for Reconciliation
Walk for Reconciliation
Sep 24 @ 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Join the Vancouver Waldorf School team in this positive movement to build better relationships among Indigenous peoples and all Canadians. This bold vision
Sep
25
Mon
2017
3:30 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Sep 25 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs KDHS Lions at Trillium Park. map: https://goo.gl/zo6M3K
Sep
26
Tue
2017
7:30 pm The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
Sep 26 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
What can parents and teachers do to support a child’s physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual development? Each session builds on earlier sessions, and