Early Education Faculty

Early Education Faculty

Go to: AdministrationGrade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Jackie Burbidge, Preschool

Jackie
Burbidge

(604)985-7435×103
jburbidge@vws.ca

Susana Caballero, Preschool, After School Program

Susana
Caballero

(604)985-7435×101
scaballero@vws.ca

Isabelle Chappuis, Kindergarten Assistant

Isabelle
Chappuis

(604)985-7435
ichappuis@vws.ca

Esther Chase, Preschool

Esther
Chase

(604)985-7435×101
echase@vws.ca

Sayuri Ishimoto, Kindergarten

Sayuri
Ishimoto

(604)985-7435×102
sishimoto@vws.ca

Blanka Ponec, Preschool & Parent and Tot

Blanka
Ponec

(604)985-7435×104
bponec@vws.ca

Margo Running, Kindergarten

Margo
Running

(604)985-7435×103
mrunning@vws.ca

Susanne Schonthaler, Early Childhood Education

Susanne
Schonthaler

(604)985-7435×103
sschonthaler@vws.ca

Helga Strand-Nikoui, Parent and Tot

Helga
Strand-Nikoui

(604)985-7435×102
hnikoui@vws.ca

Peggy Tan, Kindergarten

Peggy Tan

(604)985-7435×102
ptan@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white

Upcoming Events

Oct
3
Tue
2017
8:45 am Waldorf Welcome
Waldorf Welcome
Oct 3 @ 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Waldorf Education Information Session (for adults) Early Childhood / Grades 1-8
Dec
5
Tue
2017
8:45 am Waldorf Welcome
Waldorf Welcome
Dec 5 @ 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Waldorf Education Information Session (for adults) Early Childhood / Grades 1-8