Early Education Faculty

Early Education Faculty

Go to: Administration, Grade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Jackie Burbidge, Preschool

Jackie
Burbidge

(604) 985-7435×103
jburbidge@vws.ca

Susana Caballero, After School Program

Susana
Caballero

(604) 985-7435×101
scaballero@vws.ca

Isabelle Chappuis, Red Rose Kindergarten

Isabelle
Chappuis

(604) 985-7435
ichappuis@vws.ca

Esther Chase, Parent & Tot

Esther
Chase

(604) 985-7435
echase@vws.ca

Star Hoerauf, Parent & Tot

Star
Hoerauf

(604) 985-7435

Sayuri Ishimoto, Plum Cottage Kindergarten

Sayuri
Ishimoto

(604)985-7435×102
sishimoto@vws.ca

Heather Lawrence, Early Childhood Education

Heather
Lawrence

(604) 985-7435

Blanka Ponec, Preschool, Parent & Tot

Blanka
Ponec

(604) 985-7435×104
bponec@vws.ca

Margo Running, Red Rose Kindergarten

Margo
Running

(604) 985-7435×103
mrunning@vws.ca

Susanne Schonthaler, Preschool

Susanne
Schonthaler

(604) 985-7435×103
sschonthaler@vws.ca

Peggy Tan, Plum Cottage Kindergarten

Peggy Tan

(604) 985-7435×102
ptan@vws.ca