Early Education Faculty

Early Education Faculty

Go to: Administration, Grade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Jackie Burbidge, Preschool, Aftercare

Jackie
Burbidge

(604) 985-7435×101
jburbidge@vws.ca

Susana Caballero, After School Program

Susana
Caballero

(604) 985-7435×101
scaballero@vws.ca

Isabelle Chappuis, Red Rose Assistant

Isabelle
Chappuis

(604) 985-7435×103
ichappuis@vws.ca

Star Hoerauf, Parent & Tot

Star
Hoerauf

(604) 985-7435

Sayuri Ishimoto, Plum Cottage Assistant

Sayuri
Ishimoto

(604)985-7435×102
sishimoto@vws.ca

Blanka Ponec, Preschool, Parent & Tot

Blanka
Ponec

(604) 985-7435×104
bponec@vws.ca

Margo Running, Red Rose Kindergarten

Margo
Running

(604) 985-7435×103
mrunning@vws.ca

Susanne Schonthaler, Preschool

Susanne
Schonthaler

(604) 985-7435×101
sschonthaler@vws.ca

Helga Strand-Nikoui

Helga Strand-Nikoui

(604) 985-7435
hnikoui@vws.ca

Peggy Tan, Plum Cottage Kindergarten

Peggy Tan

(604) 985-7435×102
ptan@vws.ca

Linda Zheng

(604) 985-7435

Upcoming Events

Jun
19
Tue
2018
12:00 am KG/PS Last Session
KG/PS Last Session
Jun 19 @ 12:00 am – 11:59 pm
 
9:00 am HS Beach Day!
HS Beach Day!
Jun 19 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mandatory Fun! meet at school at 9:00 am & we’ll travel together to Ambleside for picnic, games, & goodbyes.
12:00 pm Fun Day
Fun Day
Jun 19 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
 
7:00 pm VWSS Board Meeting
VWSS Board Meeting
Jun 19 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The VWSS Board of Trustees generally meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. Please contact the Board Chair at chairbot@vws.ca if you
Jun
20
Wed
2018
12:00 am End of Term
End of Term
Jun 20 @ 12:00 am – 11:59 pm
Last day of spring term. Partial day, GS/HS dismissal 12:20 pm, no After School Program
9:00 am New Kindergarten Family Gathering
New Kindergarten Family Gathering
Jun 20 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Come meet in the Kindergarten Playyard

awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white wecanlogo-white