Early Education Faculty

Early Education Faculty

Go to: Administration, Grade School Faculty, High School Faculty

Jackie Burbidge, Preschool, Aftercare

Jackie
Burbidge

(604) 985-7435×101
jburbidge@vws.ca

Susana Caballero, After School Program

Susana
Caballero

(604) 985-7435×101
scaballero@vws.ca

Isabelle Chappuis, Red Rose Assistant

Isabelle
Chappuis

(604) 985-7435×103
ichappuis@vws.ca

Star Hoerauf, Parent & Tot

Star
Hoerauf

(604) 985-7435

Sayuri Ishimoto, Plum Cottage Assistant

Sayuri
Ishimoto

(604)985-7435×102
sishimoto@vws.ca

Blanka Ponec, Preschool, Parent & Tot

Blanka
Ponec

(604) 985-7435×104
bponec@vws.ca

Susanne Schonthaler, Preschool

Susanne
Schonthaler

(604) 985-7435×101
sschonthaler@vws.ca

Helga Strand-Nikoui

Helga Strand-Nikoui

(604) 985-7435
hnikoui@vws.ca

Peggy Tan, Plum Cottage Kindergarten

Peggy Tan

(604) 985-7435×102
ptan@vws.ca

Linda Zheng

(604) 985-7435

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2B6
(604) 985-7435
info@vws.ca

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2P1
(604) 986-2922
highschool@vws.ca