Grade School Faculty

Grade School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, High School Faculty

Class Teachers

Lori Johnston, Grade 7

Lori
Johnston

Grade One

(604)985-7435
ljohnston@vws.ca

Raja Chrimes, Class Teacher

Raja
Chrimes

Grade Two

(604)985-7435
rchrimes@vws.ca

Andrea McKenzie, Class Teacher

Andrea
McKenzie

Grade Three

(604)985-7435
amckenzie@vws.ca

Christina Price, Class Teacher

Christina
Price

Grade Four & Five

(604)985-7435
cprice@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott, Class Teacher

Gwen
Elliott

Grade Six

(604)985-7435
gelliott@vws.ca

Phil Fertey, Grade 5

Phil
Fertey

Grade Seven, College of Teachers Chair

(604)985-7435
pfertey@vws.ca

Benidict Johnston | Grade 5

Beni
Johnston

Grade Eight, Grade School Faculty Co-Chair

(604)985-7435
bjohnston@vws.ca

Subject Teachers & Support Staff

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Neha
Bharadwaj

Math

(604)985-7435
nbharadwaj@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Monika
Blichar

French

(604)985-7435
mblichar@vws.ca

Nora Calcaneo, Handwork

Nora
Calcaneo

Handwork

(604)985-7435
ncalcaneo@vws.ca

Adeline Dubreuil-Mahé, French

Adeline
Dubreuil-Mahé

French

(604)985-7435
adubreuil@vws.ca

Lorna Fortin, Strings

Lorna
Fortin

Strings

(604)985-7435
lfortin@vws.ca

Tibor Jeremias, Physical Education

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

(604)985-7435
tjeremias@vws.ca

Denise Killick, Strings

Denise
Killick

Strings

(604)985-7435
dkillick@vws.ca

Laurel Loughran, Eurythmy

Laurel
Loughran

Eurythmy Grades K-5

(604)985-7435
lloughran@vws.ca

Sonja Plewa, Eurthmy

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy Grades 6-7

(604)985-7435
splewa@vws.ca

Christiane Rolland, Librarian

Christiane
Rolland

Librarian

(604)985-7435
crolland@vws.ca

Irina Shcherbakov, Music Accompanist

Irina
Shcherbakova

Piano Accompanist, Flute Ensemble, Choir

(604)985-7435
ishcherbakov@vws.ca

Cary Stewart, Grade 1, Remedial

Cary
Stewart

Education Support

(604)985-7435
cstewart@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white

Upcoming Events

Oct
3
Tue
2017
8:45 am Waldorf Welcome
Waldorf Welcome
Oct 3 @ 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Waldorf Education Information Session (for adults) Early Childhood / Grades 1-8
Dec
5
Tue
2017
8:45 am Waldorf Welcome
Waldorf Welcome
Dec 5 @ 8:45 am – 10:15 am
Waldorf Education Information Session (for adults) Early Childhood / Grades 1-8