Grade School Faculty

Grade School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, High School Faculty

Class Teachers

Beni Johnston

Beni
Johnston

Grade One

bjohnston@vws.ca

Lori Johnston

Lori
Johnston

Grade Two

ljohnston@vws.ca

Raja Chrimes

Raja
Chrimes

Grade Three

rchrimes@vws.ca

Andrea McKenzie

Andrea
McKenzie

Grade Four

amckenzie@vws.ca

Marlies DeCeuster

Marlies
DeCeuster

Grade Five

mdeceuster@vws.ca

Christina Price

Christina
Price

Grade Six

cprice@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott

Gwen
Elliott

Grade Seven

gelliott@vws.ca

Phil Fertey

Phil
Fertey

Grade Eight

pfertey@vws.ca

Subject Teachers & Support Staff

Nora Calcaneo

Nora
Calcaneo

Handwork

ncalcaneo@vws.ca

Tibor Jeremias

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Bridget
Kowey

Academic Tutor

bkowey@vws.ca

Laurel Loughran

Laurel
Loughran

Eurythmy Grades PS-7

lloughran@vws.ca

Natalia Manolov

Natalia
Manolov

Strings

nmanolov@vws.ca

Rachael Perry

Rachael
Perry

French

rperry@vws.ca

Sonia Plewa

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy Grades 8-12

splewa@vws.ca

Christiane Rolland

Christiane
Rolland

Librarian

crolland@vws.ca

Irina Shcherbakova

Irina
Shcherbakova

Piano Accompanist, Flute Ensemble, Choir

ishcherbakov@vws.ca

Cary Stewart

Cary
Stewart

Education Support

cstewart@vws.ca

David Szigeti

David
Szigeti

Strings

dszigeti@vws.ca

Hans Tholken

Hans
Tholken

Practical Arts

htholken@vws.ca

Bettina
Hillaby

Grade 1/2 Support