Grade School Faculty

Grade School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, High School Faculty

Class Teachers

Benidict Johnston, Grade 1

Beni
Johnston

Grade One

(604)985-7435
bjohnston@vws.ca

Lori Johnston, Grade 2

Lori
Johnston

Grade Two

(604)985-7435
ljohnston@vws.ca

Raja Chrimes, Grade 3

Raja
Chrimes

Grade Three

(604)985-7435
rchrimes@vws.ca

Andrea McKenzie, Grade 4

Andrea
McKenzie

Grade Four

(604)985-7435
amckenzie@vws.ca

Marlies De Ceuster, Grade 5

Marlies
DeCeuster

Grade Five

(604)985-7435
mdecouster@vws.ca

Christina Price, Grade 6

Christina
Price

Grade Six

(604)985-7435
cprice@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott, Grade 7

Gwen
Elliott

Grade Seven

(604)985-7435
gelliott@vws.ca

Phil Fertey, Grade 8

Phil
Fertey

Grade Eight

(604)985-7435
pfertey@vws.ca

Subject Teachers & Support Staff

Nora Calcaneo, Handwork

Nora
Calcaneo

Handwork

(604)985-7435
ncalcaneo@vws.ca

Tibor Jeremias, Physical Education

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

(604)985-7435
tjeremias@vws.ca

Denise Killick, Strings

Denise
Killick

Strings

(604)985-7435
dkillick@vws.ca

Laurel Loughran, Eurythmy

Laurel
Loughran

Eurythmy Grades K-5

(604)985-7435
lloughran@vws.ca

Sonja Plewa, Eurthmy

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy Grades 6-7

(604)985-7435
splewa@vws.ca

Christiane Rolland, Librarian

Christiane
Rolland

Librarian

(604)985-7435
crolland@vws.ca

Irina Shcherbakov, Music Accompanist

Irina
Shcherbakova

Piano Accompanist, Flute Ensemble, Choir

(604)985-7435
ishcherbakov@vws.ca

Cary Stewart, Grade 1, Remedial

Cary
Stewart

Education Support

(604)985-7435
cstewart@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-whitewecanlogo-white wecanlogo-white

Upcoming Events

Sep
25
Mon
2017
3:30 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Sep 25 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs KDHS Lions at Trillium Park. map: https://goo.gl/zo6M3K
Sep
26
Tue
2017
7:30 pm The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
Sep 26 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
What can parents and teachers do to support a child’s physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual development? Each session builds on earlier sessions, and
Sep
27
Wed
2017
3:30 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs EJV
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs EJV
Sep 27 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs EJV Albatros at Kirkstone Park
Sep
28
Thu
2017
3:30 pm Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice
Sep 28 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Girls Volleyball Practice at the High School Campus
4:00 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs STP
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs STP
Sep 28 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs STP Celtics at Kirkstone Park