Grade School Faculty

Grade School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, High School Faculty

Class Teachers

Sarah Debelle

Sarah
Debelle

Grade One

sdebelle@vws.ca

Beni Johnston

Beni
Johnston

Grade Two

bjohnston@vws.ca

Lori Johnston

Lori
Johnston

Grade Three

ljohnston@vws.ca

Raja Chrimes

Raja
Chrimes

Grade Four

rchrimes@vws.ca

Andrea McKenzie

Andrea
McKenzie

Grade Five

amckenzie@vws.ca

Marlies DeCeuster

Marlies
DeCeuster

Grade Six

mdeceuster@vws.ca

Christina Price

Christina
Price

Grade Seven

cprice@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott

Gwen
Elliott

Grade Eight

gelliott@vws.ca

Subject Teachers & Support Staff

Nora Calcaneo

Nora
Calcaneo

Handwork

ncalcaneo@vws.ca

Trish
Dayal

Education Support

Bettina
Hillaby

Grade 1/2 Support
Star Hoerauf

Star
Hoerauf

Handwork
Tibor Jeremias

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Bridget
Kowey

Academic Tutor

bkowey@vws.ca

Laurel Loughran

Laurel
Loughran

Eurythmy Grades PS-8

lloughran@vws.ca

Natalia Manolov

Natalia
Manolov

Strings

nmanolov@vws.ca

Rachael Perry

Rachael
Perry

French

rperry@vws.ca

Christiane Rolland

Christiane
Rolland

Librarian

crolland@vws.ca

Irina Shcherbakova

Irina
Shcherbakova

Choir, Flute Ensemble, Piano Accompanist

ishcherbakov@vws.ca

Cary Stewart

Cary
Stewart

Education Support

cstewart@vws.ca

David Szigeti

David
Szigeti

Strings

dszigeti@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2B6
(604) 985-7435
info@vws.ca

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2P1
(604) 986-2922
highschool@vws.ca