High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Neha
Bharadwaj

Math & Sciences

nbharadwaj@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Monika
Blichar

French

mblichar@vws.ca

karin burns (sic), Mathematics and Life Sciences

karin
burns (sic)

Math & Life Sciences

kburns@vws.ca

Katherine Dirnbach, Mathematics and Science

Katherine
Dirnbach

Math & Life Sciences
ESL

kdirnbach@vws.ca

Adeline Dubreuil-Mahé, French

Adeline
Dubreuil-Mahé

French
2020 Class Advisor

adubreuil@vws.ca

Sandra Ferens, Drama

Sandra
Ferens

Drama
Lorna Fortin, Ensemble

Lorna
Fortin

Ensemble

lfortin@vws.ca

Tibor Jeremias, Physical Education

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Lori
Johnston

Guidance counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Jane
Mennigke

Fine Arts and Crafts

jmennigke@vws.ca

Attila Olle, Humanities

Attila
Olle

Humanities
2018 Class Advisor

aolle@vws.ca

Sonia Plewa, Eurthmy

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy
2017 Class Advisor

splewa@vws.ca

Evgeny Shcherbakov, Choir

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Choir Director

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Irina Shcherbakova, Choir Accompanist

Irina
Shcherbakova

Choir Accompanist

ishcherbakov@vws.ca

Dennis Scott, Humanities

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Anna Seung, Mathematics and Science

Anna
Seung

Math & Chemistry

aseung@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white