High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Neha Bharadwaj

Neha
Bharadwaj

Math & Sciences

nbharadwaj@vws.ca

Kaitlyn Cramb

Kaitlyn
Cramb

Science

kcramb@vws.ca

Sandra
Ferens

Drama
Tibor Jeremias

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Lori Johnston

Lori
Johnston

Guidance Counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Jane Mennigke

Jane
Mennigke

Fine Arts & Crafts Main Lesson

jmennigke@vws.ca

Sylvain
Munier

French

smunier@vws.ca

Dennis Scott

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Attila Olle

Attila
Olle

Humanities
2018 Class Advisor

aolle@vws.ca

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy & Social Emotional Support Worker

splewa@vws.ca

Leisha O'Donohue

Leisha
O’Donohue

Fine Arts & Crafts

lodonohue@vws.ca

Evgeny Shcherbakov

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Eurythmy Accompanist

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Natalia Manolov

Natalia
Manolov

Choir

nmanolov@vws.ca

David Szigeti

David
Szigeti

Ensemble

dszigeti@vws.ca

Hans Tholken

Hans
Tholken

Practical Arts

htholken@vws.ca

Chris
Bennett

Geometry/Calculus

cbennett@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott

Gwen
Elliott

Botany/Zoology
Physiology

gelliott@vws.ca

Lisa Masterson

Lisa
Masterson

Geology/Hydrology

lmasterson@vws.ca