High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Chris
Bennett

Geometry/Calculus

cbennett@vws.ca

David Szigeti

David
Szigeti

Ensemble

dszigeti@vws.ca

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Eurythmy Accompanist

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Greg
Scott

Practical Arts
2022 Co-Class Advisor

gscott@vws.ca

Gwen
Elliott

Botany/Zoology
Physiology

gelliott@vws.ca

Jason
Yates

Eurythmy

jyates@vws.ca

Kaitlyn
Cramb

Science

kcramb@vws.ca

Karim
Sohrevardi

Math & Physics

ksohrevardi@vws.ca

Leisha
O’Donohue

Fine Arts & Crafts
2020 Co-Class Advisor

lodonohue@vws.ca

Lisa
Masterson

Geology/Hydrology

lmasterson@vws.ca

Lori
Johnston

Guidance Counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Natalia
Manolov

Choir

nmanolov@vws.ca

Shaheeza
Lalani

Humanities
2022 Co-Class Advisor

slalani@vws.ca

Sylvain
Munier

French
2020 Co-Class Advisor

smunier@vws.ca

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca



The Vancouver Waldorf School is situated on the unceded ancestral territory of the Musqueam (xʷməθkʷəy̓əm), Squamish (Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw) and Tsleil-Waututh (səl̓ilwətaɁɬ) Nations.

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2B6
(604) 985-7435
info@vws.ca

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2P1
(604) 986-2922
highschool@vws.ca