High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Neha
Bharadwaj

Math & Sciences

nbharadwaj@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Monika
Blichar

French

mblichar@vws.ca

Sandra Ferens, Drama

Sandra
Ferens

Drama
Tibor Jeremias, Physical Education

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Lori
Johnston

Guidance counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Jane
Mennigke

Fine Arts and Crafts Main Lesson

jmennigke@vws.ca

Attila Olle, Humanities

Attila
Olle

Humanities
2018 Class Advisor

aolle@vws.ca

Sonia Plewa, Eurthmy

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy

splewa@vws.ca

Evgeny Shcherbakov, Choir

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Pianist, Eurythmy Accompanist

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Hans
Tholken

Practical Arts

htholken@vws.ca

Dennis Scott, Humanities

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Chris
Bennett

Geometry/Calculus

cbennett@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Aspen
Switzer

Choir

aswitzer@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Gwen
Elliott

Botany/Zoology
Physiology

gelliott@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Leisha
O’Donohue

Fine Arts & Crafts

lodonohue@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Lisa
Masterson

Geology/Hydrology

lmasterson@vws.ca

Upcoming Events

Nov
23
Thu
2017
1:20 pm Adult Eurythmy
Adult Eurythmy
Nov 23 @ 1:20 pm – 2:10 pm
Drop in for $10, no experience necessary
7:00 pm Class Rep Meeting
Class Rep Meeting
Nov 23 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Meeting of all Class Reps from Preschool through Grade 12. At the Grade School Music Room.
Nov
24
Fri
2017
12:00 am Fairy Tale Performance
Fairy Tale Performance
Nov 24 @ 12:00 am – 11:59 pm
With Cascadia Society
8:30 am Community Coffee Morning
Community Coffee Morning
Nov 24 @ 8:30 am – 10:00 am
Come for complimentary coffee or tea on Friday mornings to meet other parents and socialize after drop off. Bring a baked goodie to
9:15 am Wool Workshop Fall Series
Wool Workshop Fall Series
Nov 24 @ 9:15 am – 11:15 am
With Ella Pedersen via Red Door Store, held in the VWS Music Room on Fridays from 9:15 – 11:15 am, following Community Coffee

awsnalogo-white wecanlogo-white wecanlogo-white