High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Kaitlyn Cramb

Kaitlyn
Cramb

Science
2022 Class Advisor

kcramb@vws.ca

Tibor Jeremias

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Lori Johnston

Lori
Johnston

Guidance Counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Sylvain
Munier

French

smunier@vws.ca

Dennis Scott

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Leisha O'Donohue

Leisha
O’Donohue

Fine Arts & Crafts
2020 Class Advisor

lodonohue@vws.ca

Evgeny Shcherbakov

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Eurythmy Accompanist

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Natalia Manolov

Natalia
Manolov

Choir

nmanolov@vws.ca

David Szigeti

David
Szigeti

Ensemble

dszigeti@vws.ca

Chris
Bennett

Geometry/Calculus

cbennett@vws.ca

Gwen Elliott

Gwen
Elliott

Botany/Zoology
Physiology

gelliott@vws.ca

Lisa Masterson

Lisa
Masterson

Geology/Hydrology

lmasterson@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2B6
(604) 985-7435
info@vws.ca

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2P1
(604) 986-2922
highschool@vws.ca