High School Faculty

High School Faculty

Go to: Administration, Early Education Faculty, Grade School Faculty

Track & Subject Teachers

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Neha
Bharadwaj

Math & Sciences

nbharadwaj@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Monika
Blichar

French

mblichar@vws.ca

Sandra Ferens, Drama

Sandra
Ferens

Drama
Tibor Jeremias, Physical Education

Tibor
Jeremias

Physical Education

tjeremias@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Lori
Johnston

Guidance counsellor

ljohnston@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Jane
Mennigke

Fine Arts and Crafts Main Lesson

jmennigke@vws.ca

Attila Olle, Humanities

Attila
Olle

Humanities
2018 Class Advisor

aolle@vws.ca

Sonia Plewa, Eurthmy

Sonia
Plewa

Eurythmy

splewa@vws.ca

Evgeny Shcherbakov, Choir

Evgeny
Shcherbakov

Pianist, Eurythmy Accompanist

eshcherbakov@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Hans
Tholken

Practical Arts

htholken@vws.ca

Dennis Scott, Humanities

Dennis
Scott

Humanities
2019 Class Advisor

dscott@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Chris
Bennett

Geometry/Calculus

cbennett@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Aspen
Switzer

Choir

aswitzer@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Gwen
Elliott

Botany/Zoology
Physiology

gelliott@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Leisha
O’Donohue

Fine Arts & Crafts

lodonohue@vws.ca

Vancouver Waldorf School | Faculty

Lisa
Masterson

Geology/Hydrology

lmasterson@vws.ca

Main Campus

2725 St Christophers Road
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 985-7435
Fax: (604) 985-4948 

High School

307-3255 Edgemont Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 986-2922
Fax: (604) 986-2623
awsnalogo-whitewecanlogo-white wecanlogo-white

Upcoming Events

Sep
25
Mon
2017
3:30 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs KDHS
Sep 25 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs KDHS Lions at Trillium Park. map: https://goo.gl/zo6M3K
Sep
26
Tue
2017
7:30 pm The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
The First Seven Years Seminar Se...
Sep 26 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
What can parents and teachers do to support a child’s physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual development? Each session builds on earlier sessions, and
Sep
27
Wed
2017
3:30 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs EJV
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs EJV
Sep 27 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs EJV Albatros at Kirkstone Park
Sep
28
Thu
2017
3:30 pm Girls Volleyball Practice
Girls Volleyball Practice
Sep 28 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Girls Volleyball Practice at the High School Campus
4:00 pm Boys Soccer Game VWS vs STP
Boys Soccer Game VWS vs STP
Sep 28 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Boys Soccer Game VWS Waldorf vs STP Celtics at Kirkstone Park