Administration & Support

Go to: Faculty

Laura
Bergstrome

Communications & Events
(604) 985-7435 x 202
lbergstrome@vws.ca

Susan
Connon-Wilby

Business Manager
(604) 985-7435 x 203
sconnonwilby@vws.ca

Lorna
Fortin

Principal
(604) 985-7435 x 241
(604) 986-2922
principal@vws.ca

Mary
Henley

Community & Resource Development Manager
(604) 985-7435 x 226
mhenley@vws.ca

Ronaye
Ireland

Grade School Reception
(604) 985-7435 x 0
rireland@vws.ca

Wei Liu

Wei
Liu

Bookkeeper
(604) 985-7435 x 208
wliu@vws.ca

Malcolm Nash

Malcolm
Nash

Pedagogical Manager
(604) 985-7435 x201
mnash@vws.ca

Ella
Pedersen

Red Door Store Manager
reddoor@vws.ca

Huy
Pham

Finance Manager
(604) 985-7435 x204
hpham@vws.ca

Sarah Vondruska

Sarah
Vondruska

High School Office Coordinator
(604) 986-2922
svondruska@vws.ca

Support

Laszlo Budai

Laszlo
Budai

Bus Driver
bus@vws.ca

Alfie Mak

Alfie
Mak

Bus Driver
bus@vws.ca

Nihat Tetiker

Nihat
Tetiker

Maintenance
maintenance@vws.ca